DLLG Associate Members (Governmental)

DLLG Associate Members – Governmental

Delaware Auditor of Accounts
Attn: Kathleen R. McGuinness, State Auditor
108 East Water Street
Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Electric Cooperative, Inc.
Attn:  Kevin Yingling
P.O. Box 600
Greenwood, DE 19903

Delaware Municipal Clerks Association
Attn:  Christine Crouch, President
City of Milford
201 S. Walnut Street
Milford, DE 19963

Delaware Municipal Electric Corporation
Attn:  Patrick McCullar, CEO
22 Artisan Drive
Smyrna, DE 19977

Office of the Secretary
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination
Attn:  Connie Holland, Director
122 Martin Luther King Blvd, South
Haslet Armory, 3rd Floor
Dover, DE 19901

Delaware Office of State Treasurer
Attn: Colleen Davis
820 Silver Lake Blvd., Suite 100
Dover, DE 19904

Delaware Sustainable Energy Utility
Attn:  Tony DePrima, Executive Director
Suite 400
500 West Loockerman Street
Dover, DE 19904

Institute for Public Administration
Attn:  Dr. Jerome Lewis, Director
180 Graham Hall
University of Delaware
Newark, DE 19958

Lewes Board of Public Works
Attn:  Darrin Gordon, General Manager
107 Franklin Avenue
Lewes, DE 19958

Municipal Services Commission of New Castle
Attn:  Tara French, Secretary/General Manager
P.O. Box 208
New Castle, DE 19720-0208